NOS ACTIONS

Soulcial Trust coordonne le Comité Vert de Siem Reap, une collaboration d'entreprises, d'organisations et de particuliers tous engagés pour faire de Siem Reap une ville plus propre et plus éco-responsable. En collaboration avec nos partenaires, nous coordonnons diverses initiatives et actions qui ont pour objectifs d’avoir un impact positif sur l’environnement. Les principaux défis environnementaux à Siem Reap sont la collecte des déchets, leur recyclage, la pollution plastique et aquatique ou encore la déforestation.

Boeng Pearaing Clean Up

Clean-Up À Boeng Pearaing

Nous avons participé au nettoyage de la zone protégée de Boen Pearaing, où se trouve gun remarquable Centre de Conservation.Malheureusement, le plastique affecte les communautés locales et l'environnement.

World Clean Up Day

World Clean Up Day

Le samedi 15 septembre, Soulcial Trust et ses partenaires ont participé au Wolrd Clean up Day. L'événement, qui a eu lieu dans tout le pays et dans le monde entier, a été un succès à Siem Reap !

Environment Week

Semaine de l'environnement

L’aéroport de Siem reap a invité Soulcial Trust à organiser un événement d’une durée d’une semaine à l’occasion de la Journée mondiale de l’environnement. 

Saat Campaign

Campagne du Saat

Lors du Nouvel An Khmer, Soulcial Trust et l’équipe Saat de Phnom Penh ont tenu un stand. L’objectif principal était de sensibiliser les habitants de Siem Reap aux différents enjeux environnementaux que rencontre la ville.

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench

OUR ACTIONS

Soulcial Trust coordinates the Siem Reap Green Committee, a collaboration of businesses, organisations, and individuals who are dedicated to making Siem Reap a cleaner and more beautiful city. Together with our partners, we coordinate various initiatives that address some of Siem Reap’s most pressing environmental problems, such as trash in the streets, over-reliance on single-use plastic and negative environmental effects of tourism.

Boeng Pearaing Clean Up

Boeng Pearaing Clean-Up

We participated in a clean-up at biodiversity hotspot of Boen Pearaing, home to the wonderful Pearaing Biodiversity Conservation Center. There, plastic is affecting local communities and the environment.

World Clean Up Day

World Clean Up Day

On Saturday the 15th of September, Soulcial Trust and its partners took part to the World Clean Up Day 2018. The event, which took place in the whole country and all around the world, was a success in Siem Reap!

Environment Week

Environment week

Cambodia Airports has invited Soulcial Trust, the coordinating member of the Siem Reap Green Committee, to organize a week-long event at Siem Reap International Airport to highlight World Environment Day 

Saat Campaign

Saat campaign

Siem Reap Green Committee held its first ever Khmer New Year’s event , in partnership with the Saat team of Phnom Penh. The main objective was to raise awareness among the inhabitants of Siem Reap about the environmental degradation that is caused to the ecosystem.

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish